CADA Board of Directors Meetings is the Second Tuesday of the Month.

Resolution In Memory And Appreciation For

The Life and Service Of:

Cleveland Augustus Blount, Jr.

Howard Bishop Ervin

Joyce Dixon Bohannon

Clarence Barrington McGlone

David Franklin Whitley

Board of Directors

Bertie County 6 Martin Co. 6
Cordon, Dr. Chris Joveeta Brown
Bonnie Bazemore Mizell, Nathan
Peele, James McCleary. Sandra
Saunders, Vivian 3 Vacants
Carl Bond  
1 Vacant  
Halifax County 9 Northampton County 6
Brown, Jr., Jackson Buffaloe, Joyce
Davis, M'Bechi Tyree Evans, Sheila Manley
Duane Daniels Jerman, Rev. George
Elam, Dr. Michael Moody, Catherine 
Griffin, Dr. Ervin Rev. Marjorie Edwards
Hunter, Dr. James Williams, Robin
Riddick, Alfred  
Smith, James  
Smith, Marcelle   
Hertford County 6    
Hall, J., Wendell  
Johnson, Lynn  
Lee, Daphne  
Pierce, Hazel  
Richardson, Robert  
Pugh, Betty  


Composition of Board Members 1/3 Public Officials/Representatives

                                                        1/3 Community-At-Large/Representatives

                                                        1/3 Low-Income Representatives